At the end of 2014 the leadership has been taken over by Pieter Vos. He is the tuba-player and contact-man for the band.
The bands arrangements have been focused on the instrumentation of bands such as Fletcher Henderson, Luis Russell, Mc Kinney's Cotton Pickers (Don Redman), Jean Goldkette, Bix Beiderbecke, Frank Trumbauer, King Oliver and Duke Ellington.

The Reedsection provides the colour and individualistic sound of the band.

        - Jan van der Woord (alto-saxophone / clarinet / arrangements)

        - Fred Horn (alto-& soprano-saxophone / clarinet / arrangements)

        - Aad Overeem (tenor saxophone / clarinet)

The Brasssection forms an important counter-weight to the reeds.

         -Hans Esman (trumpet)

         -Ernst Bruins (cornet)

         -Piet Glas (trombone)

The all important Rhythm-section is made up by:

          -Rob Bakker (piano, vocals)

          -Wil van Schaik (banjo / tenorguitar)

         - Pieter Vos (tuba / doublebass)


Peter Stöve / Mauro Porro (I) / Attila Korb (HU) / Bert Brandsma / Fred Horn / Henri Giebels / Jan van der Woord / Robert Veen / Ronald Jansen Haitmeijer